Print this page

Employee Directory

Putnam County ESC Employee Directory (Alphabetical)

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS Assignment
Amstutz Julie julie.amstutz@putnamcountyesc.org Psychology
Barlage Tina tina.barlage@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Barteck Vickie vickie.barteck@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Basinger Melissa melissa.basinger@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Elem. Coordinator
Beckett Erin erin.beckett@putnamcountyesc.org Speech
Beckman  Abby abby.beckman@putnamcountyesc.org Speech
Beckman  Nichole nichole.morman@putnamcountyesc.org Speech
Boes Karla karla.boes@putnamcountyesc.org Columbus Grove Preschool
Bolitho Heather heather.bolitho@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Bracken Lisa lisa.bracken@putnamcountyesc.org Continental Elementary
Brenneman Patricia pat.brenneman@putnamcountyesc.org Continental Jr. High
Buckland Amy amy.buckland@putnamcountyesc.org EMIS Special Education
Buss Tonya tonya.buss@putnamcountyesc.org Continental H.S.
Calvelage Karen karen.calvelage@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Supt. Office
Calvelage Tim tim.calvelage@putnamcountyesc.org Special Ed. Coordinator
Carnahan Randi randi.carnahan@putnamcountyesc.org Leipsic Elementary
Cavanaugh Kristine kris.cavanaugh@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Duling Barb barb.duling@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Help Me Grow
Flores Michelle michelle.flores@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Frost Laura laura.frost@putnamcountyesc.org Continental Preschool
Gable Diane diane.gable@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Griffith Marlene marlene.griffith@putnamcountyesc.org Miller City Preschool
Hartman Nikki nikki.hartman@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Hagemyer Trina trina.hagemyer@putnamcountyesc.org ESC
Hamel Jean jean.hamel@putnamcountyesc.org Continental Elementary
Hashbarger Shannon shannon.hashbarger@putnamcountyesc.org Leipsic Elementary
Herman Gary gary.herman@putnamcountyesc.org H.S. Curriculum Coordinator
Herman Teresa teresa.herman@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Hochstetler Barb barb.hochstetler@putnamcountyesc.org Project MORE
Honigford Kelly kelly.honigford@putnamcountyesc.org Columbus Grove Preschool
Hoyt Donna dhoyt@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Treas. Office
Hughes Alex alex.hughes@putnamcountyesc.org Technology Coordinator
Johnson Carrie carrie.johnson@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Kiene Addie addie.kiene@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Special Education
Kinkley Matt matt.kinkley@putnamcountyesc.org ESC
Killion Christy christy.killion@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Lindeman Laurie laurie.lindeman@putnamcountyesc.org Speech
Maag Jodi jodi.maag@putnamcountyesc.org Speech
Maag Karen karen.maag@putnamcountyesc.org Special Ed Coordinaor/AOC
Maas Sandy sandy.maas@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Project MORE 
Mansfield Dawn d.mansfield@continentalpirates.org Continental H.S.
McClure Diana dianna.mcclure@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
McCollum Marilyn m.mccollum@continentalpirates.org Continental Preschool
McCrate Brittany brittany.mccrate@putnamcountyesc.org Continental Preschool
Merriman Peg peg.merriman@putnamcountyesc.org Continental H.S.
Meyer  Lisa l_meyer@jn.noacsc.org Jennings Preschool
Miller Karen karen.miller@putnamcountyesc.org Pandora Elementary
Moore Michelle lp_moorem@lp.noacsc.org Leipsic Preschool
Morris Kathy kathy.morris@putnamcountyesc.org Continental H.S.
Napierala Samantha samantha.napierala@putnamcountyesc.org Continental H.S.
Niese Ann ann.niese@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Preschool
Noirot Michelle m_noirot@jn.noacsc.org Jennings Preschool
Osborn Jan jan.osborn@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Superintendent
Osborn Marcie marcie.osborn@putnamcountyesc.org Help Me Grow / Preschool
Pennington Cindy cindy.pennington@putnamcountyesc.org Project MORE
Phillips Sharon sharon.phillips@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Pier Danielle danielle.pier@putnamcountyesc.org MC Preschool
Powell Jan jan.powell@putnamcountyesc.org Psychology
Prowant Heather h.prowant@continentalpirates.org Continental H.S.
Radler Jill jill.radler@putnamcountyesc.org O-G High School
Rau Lori l.rau@continentalpirates.org Continental Elementary
Recker Brenda S. brenda.recker@putnamcountyesc.org Various Schools
Recker Mary Beth marybeth.recker@putnamcountyesc.org Continental Elementary
Reigle Doneta doneta.reigle@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Reindel Joann joann.reindel@putnamcountyesc.org Pandora Elementary
Rieman Anita anita.rieman@putnamcountyesc.org Pandora Elementary
Rieman Julie julie.rieman@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Ruhe Deb deb.ruhe@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Pscyhologist Office
Rump Kara (Kari) kari.rump@putnamcountyesc.org Various Schools
Schroeder Barb barb.schroeder@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Treas. Office
Schroeder Debra deb.schroeder@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Curriculum Office
Schroeder Janice janice.schroeder@putnamcountyesc.org Various Schools
Schroeder Laura laura.schroeder@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Schroeder Stephanie stephanie.schroeder@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Help Me Grow
Schmitz Connie connie.schmitz@putnamcountyesc.org Custodian
Schulte Laura laura.schulte@putnamcountyesc.org Leipsic Elementary
Selhorst Shannon shannon.selhorst@putnamcountyesc.org Titan Tikes
Shephard Marilyn marilyn.shepard@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Siebeneck Michael msiebeneck@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Treas. Office
Siefker Jessica jessica.siefker@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Special Education
Smith Pat pat.smith@putnamcountyesc.org ESC Curriculum
Stillings  Kristine kris.stillings@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elementary
Teders Beth beth.teders@putnamcountyesc.org Speech
Tobe Beth beth.tobe@putnamcountyesc.org FCFC
Tobe Dana dana.tobe@putnamcountyesc.org Various Schools
VonderEmbse Daniel daniel.vonderembse@putnamcountyesc.org Various Schools
Walther Kara kara.walther@putnamcountyesc.org Various Schools
Wiechart Linsey linsey.wiechart@putnamcountyesc.org Ottawa Elem
Wolke Beth beth.wolke@putnamcountyesc.org Psychology

 

Last updated 2016-10-10


Previous page: Early Discovery Preschools
Next page: ESOL